• ARTIST: Anthrax
  • LABEL: Island
  • UPC: 602567863311
  • GENRE: Heavy Metal
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/19/2018



Anthrax State Of Euphoria [30th Anniversary Edition] To commemorate the 30th anniversary of ANTHRAX's "State Of Euphoria" album, the band is releasing an expanded reissue of the LP in 2018, featuring a bonus disc of demos and rehearsal recordings that were made during the pre-production stage of the "State Of Euphoria" studio process. A bonus disc featuring the band’s takes on Sex Pistols‘ “Friggin’ In The Riggin’“, Kiss‘ “Parasite” and more, as well as previously unreleased outtakes of some of the album’s tracks will be included.

30th Anniversary Edition Remastered by Drummer Charlie Benate and Expanded With Previously Unreleased Outtakes expanded to a 180g 2LP-set with previously unreleased outtakes.


  • 30th anniversary edition reissue
  • 180g 2LP-set
  • Newly remastered by drummer Charlie Benate
  • Previously unreleased outtakes

Anthrax State Of Euphoria

SKU: 602567863311