©2018 by VinylMuzik. Proudly created by me!

  • LABEL: Demon Records Uk
  • UPC: 5014797897403
  • GENRE: Soundtrack
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/19/2018


Limited triple 180gm heavyweight coloured vinyl LP pressings presented in illustrated wallets inside a rigid, bound 20 page book, with exclusive sleeve notes. "Share and Enjoy!" Those were the really great days of hitchhiking, of course: a man and his towel, pitted against the Universe!" Thanks to the wonders of modern technology, you can now relive those glory days of space adventure with a handy triple vinyl LP set of The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy: Secondary Phase. Following on from the success of 'Primary Phase' on vinyl for the first time, here are Episodes 7 to 12 of the BBC radio series that became a global phenomenon. Follow Zaphod Beeblebrox as he journeys into a totally weird new dimension, and intrepid Earthman Arthur Dent as he tries to escape the Prehistoric era with his friend Ford Prefect. Plug into a seance between Zaphod and his great-grandfather, and join Arthur as he meets the Bird People of Brontitall (who worship a 15 mile-high statue of, well, Arthur). Discover the terrible truth about shoe shops and, if you survive all that, join our heroes for an audience with the ruler of the Universe... Starring Peter Jones as The Book, with Simon Jones as Arthur Dent, Geoffrey McGivern as Ford Prefect, Mark Wing-Davey as Zaphod Beeblebrox, and Stephen Moore as Marvin the Paranoid Android, with a guest cast including Bill Paterson, John Le Mesurier, Ken Campbell, Valentine Dyall, Rula Lenska, Bill Wallis, Alan Ford and Jonathan Pryce, and sound effects by the BBC Radiophonic Workshop.

Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy: Secondary Phase (Original Soundtrack) [Import]

SKU: 5014797897403
  • Heavy weight item.

    Does not qualify for free shipping.