©2018 by VinylMuzik. Proudly created by me!

  • ARTIST: Major Lazer
  • LABEL: Mad Decent
  • UPC: 653738397319
  • GENRE: Electronic
  • RELEASE DATE: 12/21/2018
  • Available to order. Ships Within 7 Days



The Essentials album from international superstars Major Lazer (comprised of Diplo, Jillionaire and Walshy Fire) includes all of the power-trio's heavy hitters such as Lean On (feat. MØ) and Pon de Floor, in addition to four totally new tracks. The album commemorates the 10th anniversary of Major Lazer, celebrating the groundbreaking success of their music thus far, as well as their bright future. If history is any indication, Major Lazer will deliver recording breaking hit after record breaking hit.

Major Lazer Essentials [Explicit Content]

SKU: 653738397319