• ARTIST: Goo Goo Dolls
  • LABEL: Warner Bros / WEA
  • UPC: 093624901419
  • GENRE: Rock
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/30/2019
  • available to order.


Vinyl LP pressing. Magnetic is the 10th studio album by rock band Goo Goo Dolls, released on June 11, 2013, through Warner Bros. Records. The recording process took place during the latter half of 2012 and into early 2013. Rzeznik thought of the album title during a phone conversation with his manager, who told Rzeznik to "think of a title for the record. Try to use one word." Magnetic was the first word that came to Rzeznik's mind. This is the last album to feature drummer Mike Malinin who left the band in December 2013.


the Goo Goo Dolls Magnetic

SKU: 093624901419